Up Next

Classification Of Living Things Module 2

Classification Of Living Things
These specialized groups are collectively called the classification of living things. The classification of living things includes 7 levels: kingdom, phylum, classes, order, families, genus, and species . The most basic classification of living things is kingdoms. Currently there are five kingdoms.
Views: 2
Video Duration: 16:28 (Part 1 of 2)
Date Uploaded: October 16, 2020
Grade Level: SS 1
Share this with your friends!
Continue the Series...
On the Same Topic
Other Related Videos