Kingdom Plantae
According to Robert Whittaker there are five kingdom classification of living organisms. He categorized living organisms based on multiple characteristics such as cellular structure, mode of nutrition, body organization, reproduction, phylogenetic relationship, etc. These five kingdoms are Monera, Protista, Fungi, Plantae, and Animalia.
Date Uploaded: November 17, 2020
Grade Level: SS 1
Tip: Mouse click on the Slide and press "F" to go full screen.
Share this with your friends!
On the Same Topic
Other Related Presentations